Contact Us

Contact Administration

Sam Pritchard, Principal
SPritchard@centerville.k12.in.us

Rose Hamilton Elementary  
1281 Round Barn Road South
Centerville, IN 47330

Phone: 765-966-3911
Fax: 765-966-4491

Contact a Teacher

Be sure to include your email address, phone number, or address if you would like a reply.

TeacherEmail AddressWebsiteAssignment
Abner, Kailey kabner@centerville.k12.in.us 1st Grade
 Adams, Leah ladams@centerville.k12.in.us Website 1st Grade
 Anderson, Jessica janderson@centerville.k12.in.usKindergarten
 Aughe, Taylor taughe@centerville.k12.in.us Kindergarten
Benedict, Theresatbenedict@centerville.k12.in.usNurse
Biava, Kendra kbiava@centerville.k12.in.us 1st Grade
Bevins, Victoria vbevins@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite Integrated Media Specialist
Burgoon, Courtneycburgoon@centerville.k12.in.us Kindergarten
 Burkhart, Margaret mburkhart@centerville.k12.in.us Website Kindergarten
 Cox, Debbie dcox@centerville.k12.in.us Website Preschool Teacher
 Darrah, Tisha tdarrah@centerville.k12.in.us  Reading Recovery
 Davis, Alyssa adavis@centerville.k12.in.us 1st Grade
Dillon, Savannahsdillon@centerville.k12.in.us2nd Grade
Erbse, Shelley serbse@centerville.k12.in.us Secretary
Fletcher, Mikenziemfletcher@centerville.k12.in.us 1st Grade
 Frame, Mika mframe@centerville.k12.in.usInstructional Coach
Gibson, Sarah sgibson@centerville.k12.in.us 2nd Grade
Hildebrand, Amanda ahildebrand@centerville.k12.in.us 2nd Grade
 Hood, Valerie vhood@centerville.k12.in.us Speech / Hearing Clinician
 Hoskins, Angela ahoskins@centerville.k12.in.us Reading Recovery
 Molina, Jordan jmolina@centerville.k12.in.us 2nd Grade
 Metcalf, Tracy tmetcalf@centerville.k12.in.us Kindergarten
Migoski, Tristantmigoski@centerville.k12.in.usMusic/Choir
 Miller, Jill jmiller@centerville.k12.in.us Psychologist 
 Pritchard, Sam spritchard@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite  Principal
 Ruznak, Jodie jruznak@centerville.k12.in.us Physical Education
Searcy, Sierrassearcy@centerville.k12.in.us2nd Grade
 Sheard, Amyasheard@centerville.k12.in.us Kindergarten
 Sizelove, Annelies asizelove@centerville.k12.in.usWebsite  Art
 Smith, Kaylinknsmith@centerville.k12.in.us1st Grade
 Stainbrook, Cathy cstainbrook@centerville.k12.in.us Website Special Education
 Strait, Ashley astrait@centerville.k12.in.us Special Education
 Tudor, Josh jtudor@centerville.k12.in.us 2nd Grade
Watson, Kristinkwatson@centerville.k12.in.usCommunities in Schools
Whittaker, Mistymwhittaker@centerville.k12.in.usSocial Worker
Williams, Susiemwilliams@centerville.k12.in.us  Preschool